Administration

Diane Yeager
Head Administrator
Email: dyeager@ccctucson.org
Tim Boyd
Assistant Administrator
Email: tboyd@ccctucson.org
Michele Aguilar
Assistant Administrator
Email: maguilar@ccctucson.org
Leslie Valdez
Office Manager
Email: lvaldez@ccctucson.org

Early Education

Ms. Shelly – Infants
Ms. Erin – Infants
Ms. Rachel – Infants
Ms. Cydney – One Year Olds
Ms. Ngo – One Year Olds
Ms. Kim – One Year Olds
Ms. Suzan – One Year Olds
Ms. Abby – Two Year Olds
Ms. Gabby – Two Year Olds
Ms. Norma – Two Year Olds
Ms. Catherine – Two Year Olds
Ms. Victoria – Two Year Olds
Ms. Michelle – Three Year Olds
Ms. Lynn – Three/Four Year Olds
Ms. Lisa – Four/Five Year Olds
Ms. Kristine – Four/Five Year Olds

K-8

Ms. McLouth – Kindergarten Email:amclouth@ccctucson.org
Ms. Espino – First Grade Email:fespino@ccctucson.org
Ms. Mimms – Second Grade Email:cmimms@ccctucson.org
Ms. Smith – Second Grade Email:esmith@ccctucson.org
Ms. Manas – Third/Fourth Grade Email:lmanas@ccctucson.org
Ms. Lyman – Fifth Grade Email:clyman@ccctucson.org
Mr. Yeager – Sixth Grade/MS Science Email:jyeager@ccctucson.org
Ms. Oppell – Seventh Grade/Music Email:loppell@ccctucson.org
Ms. Fisher – Eighth Grade/MS SS Email:tfisher@ccctucson.org
Ms. Morgan – MS Math Email:cmorgan@ccctucson.org
Ms. Fuller – Art Email:kfuller@ccctucson.org
Ms. Perez – Librarian Email:jperez@jperez.org

Support Staff

Ms. Jenny – Aftercare Email:jprice@ccctucson.org